Thank you Popfly team!

"Pop here Pop there" – the name of my Popfly space.
 
Today I received a email from Popfly team to invite me to start my own Popfly space. Yes I has been waiting for a week!!!
First impression about Popfly is Cool ideas but…… the usability of this page is not as Cool as what I expected. The page is kind of slow or lagging…. not sure why… maybe because of the Silverlight runtime still in beta form.
 
Anyway will try it out later in the evening once I got more free time.
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

