Adobe.com.my – Do you call this Phishing?

Do anyone of you trying to login into Adobe Malaysia website before? Perhaps I do for today, and i simple enter www.adobe.com.my, and guess what? It redirect me to http://www.neowave.com.my/, do you call this phishing? Maybe not but it is misleading….
 
Out of my curiousity, I using the Whois services to track down who is the contact person. Here you go Adrian Oh with email address adrian@neowave.com.my.
The first idea that come to my mind is he trying to make lotssss of $$$ out of it IF Adobe trying to register a website with local domain so he can sell it with high price.
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

