XPS-M1530 is the HERO!

After waiting for weeks.. finally my XPS M1530 reach my office. The first thing I did to the machine is checking the Windows Experience Index.
The score is 4.8! Before I purchase this laptop, my bro is recommending me DELL Vostro 1500. The reason he recommending this machine is because of the Vista experience blog. But my baby Rocks! and beat the Vostro 1500.
 
You can view the Windows Experience Index below. Putting on VS2008 in this Baby is really interesting.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

