Dell-XPS-M1530 Specification

Today, Patrick asking me to blog about my baby’s (XPS M1530) specification.

Here you go:

Intel Core 2 Duo (T7700) , 2.4Ghz, 4MB Cache and 800Mhz FSB

4GB RAM – 667MHz Dual Channel DDR2 SDRAM

256MB GeForce 8600M GT

250GB SATA HDD

9 cell battery (very important as I need to travel and spending a lot time in the airplane)

Blu-ray disc (not really important but it come with package)

This ultimate machine is mean for my development usage. Because I’m going to develop graphic intensive type of application by using Windows Presentation Foundation. You can read more about my Windows Experience Index here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

