One reason why you should use Response.write()

If you are from the classic ASP 3.0 days, then I believe you will be the expert in using Response.write()

When I move into asp.net, I still hang-on with this features a lot in the start. Through my years in evangelizing .Net platform, I almost forgot about this features. However, I came across this Alik Levin’s blog today, and found the article is interesting. If case you don’t know who is Alik, he is the expert in Security and Performance coding. Base on his research, all the data binding features, drag’n’drop wizard just totally cannot beat a single function call Response.write()

You can get the details of the report here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

