Interesting perception about me…….

As the MVP for 5 months, 1 of the things I enjoy most is speaking to developers/developers/security consultant about all these cool technologies. A month ago, MVP South East Asia team organize a fun game in TechEd SEA 2008. It actually asking the delegates to wrote a short sentence about MVP and I came across the following game card which describe me.

"To become an Independent Experts, listen to the real answer and protect your application from Hackers like Walter Wong"

Hey, I am not Hacker…….. well even most of the time I talk and demo security, it is a way to educate the developers why they should write secure code. I’m trying all my best to educate and service my customer on this. 😀

Anyway Hacker sounds cool? hahahahha

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

