Interview by South East Asia (SEA) MVP Lead – Lilian Quek

When I was in US for MVP Summit a month ago, I got invited by Lilian to have a video shooting session.

Basically in the video,  I just share a little about what is my MVP competency about, where I from and of course what is my contribution to the community.

http://images.video.msn.com/flash/soapbox1_1.swf
Video: MVP Walter Wong

If you are passion about technology as I am, you can become MVP one day!

Also, please visit some of our very own Malaysian Developer MVP team member

  • Patrick Yong – ask him everything about Sharepoint Development
  • Poh Sze, Lim – make sure you use Windows Mobile before ask her question! She is the Windows Mobile MVP.
  • Wei Min, Chan – very hardcore developer. Both Wei Min and I are developing using Visual Basic!
  • Ming Man, Chan – Look for him if you are staying in East Malaysia
  • Gerald Hoong – SQL Server MVP – very professional trainer!
  • Chiu Kiang, Phua – “PCK” in short, SQL Server expert!
  • You name here!
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

